The Research School of Management is responsible for the Bachelor of Business Administration and the Bachelor of International Business. We also contribute to the Bachelor of Commerce, and offer five majors and seven minors that can be taken by students from any ANU college.

Updated:   6 May 2016 / Responsible Officer:  Director, Research School of Management / Page Contact:  College Web Team