RSM Student Council

The ANU Research School of Management Postgraduate Council supports the school with a focus on enhancing industry engagement, student experience and outcomes. Council members comprise a diverse group of alumni and postgraduate students who are appointed by the RSM Director. Council members contribute wisdom, energy, experience and influence to deliver improved outcomes for the school and its students.

RSM council members:

  • Rittwick Visen, Chair
  • Ming Jiang, Vice Chair
  • Aulia Putri, Secretary
  • Julian Widdup
  • Lyle Dahms
  • Indraneil Sashital
  • Hao Min
  • Swathi Thammaiah
  • Danagul Kubasheva
  • Sanjana Waglay
  • Akeel Feroz (Alumni)
  • Harish Chakravarthy (Alumni)

Dr Gary Buttriss, Lecturer at the Research School of Management, provides guidance to the council but is not a member.

RSM Postgraduate Student Council Terms of Reference (ToR)

RSM Postgraduate Student Council Nomination Form

2019 nominations close Sunday 28 April 2019.

RSM council members may be contacted though the Research School of Management office:

Research School of Management

ANU College of Business & Economics

LF Crisp Building 26C

The Australian National University

Telephone +61 2 612 57391


Updated:   28 September 2020 / Responsible Officer:  Director, Research School of Management / Page Contact:  College Web Team